Strange Luck

Chance Harper has... strange luck. The sole survivor of a plane crash, Chance was adopted and soon discovered that odd and unusual things happen around him. He's always in the wrong place at exactly the right time. Now Chance works as a freelance photographer, letting his luck take him where it will.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1995 - 1996)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Mystery
Episodes ordered: 17 episodes
Created by: Karl Schaefer

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x17: Lightning StrikesFeb 23, 1996
1x16: Blinded by the SonFeb 9, 1996
1x15: In Sickness and in WealthFeb 2, 1996
View full episode list »