The Flying Nun

The Flying Nun is an American sitcom produced by Screen Gems for ABC based on the book The Fifteenth Pelican, by Tere Rios, which starred Sally Field as Sister Bertrille. The sitcom ran for three seasons, and produced 82 color episodes from September 7, 1967, to September 18, 1970, on ABC.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1967 - 1970)
Schedule: Fridays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x26: No Tears for Mrs. ThomasApr 3, 1970
3x25: Operation PopulationMar 27, 1970
3x24: When Generations GapMar 20, 1970
View full episode list »