Try 30 days of free premium.

Council House Britain

Council House Britain follows frontline council workers and residents in Southwark, south London, one of the biggest housing associations in the country. 

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom All 4 (2020 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Sep 3, 2020

Yvonne, who's 70, has lost her job and the home that came with it, and desperately needs a roof over her head. As the coronavirus strikes, Andy delivers food to vulnerable people.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Sep 3, 2020
1x05: Episode 5Sep 3, 2020
1x04: Episode 4Sep 3, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.