True Detective - Episode List

Season 2

8Aug 9, 2015Omega Station
7Aug 2, 2015Black Maps and Motel Rooms
6Jul 26, 2015Church in Ruins
5Jul 19, 2015Other Lives
4Jul 12, 2015Down Will Come
3Jul 5, 2015Maybe Tomorrow
2Jun 28, 2015Night Finds You
1Jun 21, 2015The Western Book of the Dead

Season 1

8Mar 9, 2014Form and Void
7Mar 2, 2014After You've Gone
6Feb 23, 2014Haunted Houses
5Feb 16, 2014The Secret Fate of All Life
4Feb 9, 2014Who Goes There
3Jan 26, 2014The Locked Room
2Jan 19, 2014Seeing Things
1Jan 12, 2014The Long Bright Dark