Mr. Sunshine - Episode List

Season 1

13The Best Man
12Cohen and Donovan
11Family Business
10Self Help
9Apr 6, 2011Ben and Vivian
8Mar 30, 2011The Assistant
7Mar 23, 2011Celebrity Tennis
6Mar 16, 2011Lingerie Football
5Mar 9, 2011Crystal on Ice
4Mar 2, 2011Hostile Workplace
3Feb 23, 2011Heather's Sister
2Feb 16, 2011Employee of the Year
1Feb 9, 2011Pilot