Watchdog is a BBC television series that investigates viewers' reports of problematic experiences with traders, retailers, and other companies around the UK. It has had great success in changing the awareness consumers have of their purchasing rights and in changing policies of companies, closing businesses down and pushing for law changes.

Next Episode

Episode 7

Episode 37x07; Dec 14, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
37x06: Episode 6Dec 7, 2016
37x05: Episode 5Nov 30, 2016
37x04: Episode 4Nov 23, 2016
View full episode list »