Riverdale - Episode List

Season 3

2Oct 17, 2018Chapter Thirty-Seven: Fortune and Men's Eyes
1Oct 10, 2018Chapter Thirty-Six: Labor Day

Season 2

22May 16, 2018Chapter Thirty-Five: Brave New World
21May 9, 2018Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night
20May 2, 2018Chapter Thirty-Three: Shadow of a Doubt
19Apr 25, 2018Chapter Thirty-Two: Prisoners
18Apr 18, 2018Chapter Thirty-One: A Night to Remember
17Mar 28, 2018Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens
16Mar 21, 2018Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors
15Mar 14, 2018Chapter Twenty-Eight: There Will Be Blood
14Mar 7, 2018Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hills Have Eyes
13Feb 7, 2018Chapter Twenty Six: The Tell-Tale Heart
12Jan 31, 2018Chapter Twenty Five: The Wicked and the Divine
11Jan 24, 2018Chapter Twenty Four: The Wrestler
10Jan 17, 2018Chapter Twenty Three: The Blackboard Jungle
9Dec 13, 2017Chapter Twenty Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night
8Dec 6, 2017Chapter Twenty One: House of the Devil
7Nov 29, 2017Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside
6Nov 15, 2017Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof
5Nov 8, 2017Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls
4Nov 1, 2017Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown
3Oct 25, 2017Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods
2Oct 18, 2017Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks
1Oct 11, 2017Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying

Season 1

13May 11, 2017Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter
12May 4, 2017Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder
11Apr 27, 2017Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again
10Apr 13, 2017Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend
9Apr 6, 2017Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion
8Mar 30, 2017Chapter Eight: The Outsiders
7Mar 9, 2017Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place
6Mar 2, 2017Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!
5Feb 23, 2017Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness
4Feb 16, 2017Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show
3Feb 9, 2017Chapter Three: Body Double
2Feb 2, 2017Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil
1Jan 26, 2017Chapter One: The River's Edge