University Lecturer Robert Bridge and medium Alison Munday become involved in a number of supernatural events in this chilling drama series.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Stephen Volk

6.8 (6 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: A Name Written in WaterNov 11, 2006
2x07: Things ForgottenNov 4, 2006
2x06: Mind the Bugs Don't BiteOct 28, 2006
View full episode list »