After the First 48

After the First 48 revisits some of the most powerful cases originally featured on the First 48 and features exclusive interviews with detectives, prosecutors, defense attorneys, and families of victims. After the First 48 takes viewers through the dramatic and emotional inside story; from the investigation, to the murder trial itself, the verdict and beyond.

Show Info

Airs on: United States A&E (2008 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Rookie

Episode 5x08; May 7, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x08: The RookieMay 7, 2015
5x07: Twice Told TaleApr 23, 2015
5x06: Murder Rap / New Year's TerrorApr 16, 2015
View full episode list »