Dani's Castle

Follow Rich, Kaitlyn and their friends as they attempt to turn the crumbling Bogmoor Castle into a thriving family business.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom CBBC (2013 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x12; Sep 22, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x12: GhostwriterSep 22, 2015
3x11: Choc HorrorSep 15, 2015
3x10: Stupid CupidSep 8, 2015
View full episode list »