Kevin Bridges: What's the Story?

Kevin Bridges sets out to discover the reality behind some of his stellar on-stage material, by looking at his life and the world he sees around him.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Big Issues

Episode 1x06; Mar 14, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Big IssuesMar 14, 2012
1x05: LifestyleMar 7, 2012
1x04: TravelFeb 29, 2012
View full episode list »