Flintoff: Lord of the Fries

Flintoff: Lord of the Fries follows Freddie Flintoff and cyclist Rob Penn as they embark on a Summer adventure around England and Ireland in an eco-friendly chip van.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Jul 12, 2016

Andrew Flintoff and Rob Penn's second tour concludes in Ireland, taking their mobile chip shop to the country's infamous `magic road', where idling vehicles are said to defy gravity and roll backwards uphill. Flintoff also enters Rob into a charity s

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: IrelandJul 12, 2016
2x05: WalesJul 5, 2016
2x04: South WestJun 28, 2016
View full episode list »