Virgin Territory

Each hour-long episode will explore the real-life stories of 15 young adults from across the country as they navigate the complexities of relationships and one of the most complicated and emotional decisions of their young adult lives: whether to have sex or remain a virgin. "Virgin Territory" will delve into the mindset of four young people each week - some who are hanging on to their v-card for as long as possible and others who are desperately hoping to lose it.

Show Info

Airs on: United States MTV (2014 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 11

Episode 1x11; Sep 24, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Episode 11Sep 24, 2014
1x10: Episode 10Sep 17, 2014
1x09: Episode 9Sep 10, 2014
View full episode list »