Survival with Ray Mears

Survival returns to ITV1, with three programmes featuring the animal tracking and wilderness expert Ray Mears. He uses his unique skills and extensive wildlife knowledge to follow the leopard in Namibia, the bear in British Columbia and the wolf in Central Idaho.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Wolves in Central IdahoMay 2, 2010
1x02: Bears in the British ColumbiaApr 25, 2010
1x01: Leopards in NamibiaApr 18, 2010
View full episode list »