Series presenting an explosive portrait of Britain by night, seen through the eyes of the door staff who have to stay sober and clean up the mess of a binge-drinking nation.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Clacton on Sea 2Nov 21, 2013
2x02: Clacton on SeaNov 14, 2013
2x01: ColchesterNov 7, 2013
View full episode list »