Hell's Kitchen

Hell's Kitchen is a British cookery reality show airing on ITV which features prospective chefs competing with each other for a final prize. Four series have aired since 2004, three presented by Angus Deayton and the latest by Claudia Winkleman. The show has had different formats and different head chefs for each season so far, including Gordon Ramsay, Gary Rhodes, Jean-Christophe Novelli and Marco Pierre White.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2004 - 2009)
Schedule: Daily at 21:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x15: The Final (Part 2)Apr 27, 2009
4x14: The Story So Far / The Final (Part 1)Apr 27, 2009
4x13: Day 13Apr 26, 2009
View full episode list »