Try 30 days of free premium.

After the Catch

Mike Rowe hosts this mini-series follow-up to the Deadliest Catch. The many popular deck-hands and captains get together to tell their tales and share their experiences on the high seas.

Show Info

Network: United States Discovery Channel (2007 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Talk Show

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

No Safe Passage

Episode 7x05; Jun 2, 2020

The captains grapple with the loss of their friends on the Scandies Rose. Junior narrowly escapes disaster. Johnathan speaks out about the Time Bandit.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x05: No Safe PassageJun 2, 2020
7x04: Big New BoatMay 19, 2020
7x03: The Better CaptainMay 12, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.