The series follows Southern California's elite rescue task force, "SAF3" (pronouced "safe") , consists of the cream-of-the-crop from the sea, air, and fire divisions of the Malibu Fire Department. They are the heroes who answer the most challenging calls; specialists who collaborate, coordinate, and initiate daring rescues in the most dangerous venues to save human life, always aware of the harsh reality that one of them may not return.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Independence DayMay 17, 2014
1x19: Smoke PipeMay 10, 2014
1x18: Triumph Over TragedyMay 3, 2014
View full episode list »