Oliver Platt stars as the New York Ledger's star columnist, Wallace Benton, a Pulitzer-winning reporter who recruits investigative journalism students to uncover what the Big Apple's citizens, powerful and otherwise, would rather keep dead and buried. Bebe Neuwirth and Hope Davis also star in this Dick Wolf series.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Red HerringApr 7, 2001
1x12: ShockApr 7, 2001
1x11: Just Lie BackMar 31, 2001
View full episode list »