Jennifer Falls

Jennifer Falls revolves around a career woman and mother, Jennifer Doyle who must move back in with her own mom after being let go from her high-powered, six-figure salary job. With her teenage daughter in tow, Jennifer has to face her new life and figure out what the next steps are to rebuild.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TV Land (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy

6.7 (6 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Jennifer's SongAug 13, 2014
1x09: Everybody Loves AdamAug 6, 2014
1x08: Dads and DogsJul 30, 2014
View full episode list »