Metal Evolution

Metal Evolution is broken down into episodes about a different piece of metal history. The series includes interviews with and about Alice Cooper, Slash, Lemmy, Rob Zombie, members of Megadeth, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Slayer, Judas Priest, Van Halen, Whitesnake, Def Leppard, The Stooges, ZZ Top, Soundgarden, Mötley Crüe, Poison, Rage Against the Machine, Alice in Chains, Korn, Slipknot, Lamb of God and more.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Progressive MetalFeb 4, 2012
1x10: Power MetalJan 28, 2012
1x09: Shock RockJan 21, 2012
View full episode list »