Tough Gig

Tough Gig sees top comedians have just one week to prepare for a stand-up performance in front of a whole new crowd.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2007 - 2009)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Russell Howard's Tough Gig

Episode 1x06; Jun 16, 2009

Russell Howard travels to the coastal town of Lahinch, County Clare, where he joins a group of Irish extreme surfers.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Russell Howard's Tough GigJun 16, 2009
1x05: Shaun Williamson's Tough GigAug 28, 2007
1x04: Patrick Kielty's Tough GigAug 21, 2007
View full episode list »