NTSF:SD:SUV - Episode List

Season 3

12Dec 20, 2013Wreck the Malls
11Oct 4, 2013How Piper Got Her Groove Initially
10Sep 27, 2013U-KO'ed
9Sep 20, 2013Trading Faces
8Sep 13, 2013Unfrozen Agent Man
7Sep 6, 2013A Hard Drive to Swallow
6Aug 30, 2013The Great Train Stoppery
5Aug 23, 2013TGI Murder
4Aug 16, 2013Burn After Killing
3Aug 9, 2013Extra Terrorist-rial
2Aug 2, 2013Hawaii Die-0
1Jul 26, 2013Comic Con-Air

Season 2

15Jun 14, 2013Intertia
14Dec 7, 2012Christmas Activity
13Nov 9, 2012The NTSF:SD:SUV::HISS Infomercial
12Nov 2, 2012Wasilla Hills Cop
11Oct 26, 2012Prairie Home Companion
10Oct 19, 2012Family Dies
9Oct 5, 2012The Return of Dragon Shumway
8Sep 28, 2012Comic-Con-Flict
7Sep 21, 2012Robot Town
6Sep 14, 2012Whack-A-Mole
5Sep 7, 2012Time Angels
4Aug 31, 2012Lights, Camera, Assassination
3Aug 24, 2012Sabbath-tage
2Aug 17, 2012The Real Bicycle Thief
1Aug 10, 201216 Hop Street

Season 1

12Oct 7, 2011I Left My Heart in Someone's Cooler
11Sep 30, 2011Twistin' the Night Away
10Sep 23, 2011Piper Doesn't Live Here Anymore
9Sep 16, 2011Cause for ConCERN
8Sep 9, 2011Up Periscope, Down with San Diego
7Sep 2, 2011Full Hauser
6Aug 26, 2011Tijuana, We've Got a Problem
5Aug 19, 2011Dolphinnegan's Wake
4Aug 12, 2011The Risky Business of Being Alone in Your Home
3Aug 5, 2011Exes and Oh-No's!
2Jul 29, 2011The Birthday Party That Was Neither
1Jul 22, 2011One Cabeza, Two Cabeza, Three Cabeza...DEAD!


SpecialJun 13, 2013Inertia