Sinful Sweets

Harry Eastwood, British chef and cookbook author, is on a trip of a lifetime to explore the finest bakeries and sweets shops she can find in the US. As she travels through Charleston, Chicago and Philadelphia, Harry indulges her sweet tooth - from candies to cupcakes to chocolates to layered cakes and more. "Sinful Sweets" is going to be one sinfully sweet adventure!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Cooking Channel (2015 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Sweets & TreatsDec 4, 2015
1x05: Let Them Eat CakeNov 27, 2015
1x04: Fancy FlavorsNov 20, 2015
View full episode list »