Deadly Islands

In brand new, six-part series, ‘Deadly Islands', Biologist and predator expert Dave Salmoni journeys to some of the deadliest islands known to man. He explores these remote atolls and discovers the animals that inhabit them. Locations include an island in the South Pacific, which is notorious for having an unusually large concentration of sharks, an island in the South Atlantic that is home to a pod of hunting killer whales, and an island in the Galapagos Archipelago, which is home for the weirdest and toughest animals on the planet. Dave attempts to unravel the mysteries behind each of the of each island's unique ecosystems, but what will he uncover?

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2014 - 2014)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Deadliest MomentMay 29, 2014
1x05: Devil's IslandMay 29, 2014
1x04: Volcano IslandMay 22, 2014
View full episode list »