Harry Enfield and Chums

Harry Enfield and Chums was the follow-up series to Television Programme and was one of the most popular sketch shows of the Nineties, introducing memorable characters such as Kevin the Teenager and The Self-Righteous Brothers to screens.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1994 - 1997)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Feb 11, 1997

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Feb 11, 1997
2x05: Episode 5Feb 4, 1997
2x04: Episode 4Jan 28, 1997
View full episode list »