The third and final part of the 'Trumptonshire Trilogy' is set in the industrial hamlet of Chigley near Camberwick Green. Each episode tells the story of a local but also feature characters from the previous two series.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: A Present for Lord BelboroughDec 29, 1969
1x12: Willie MunnDec 22, 1969
1x11: Apples GaloreDec 15, 1969
View full episode list »