Farmhouse Rules

Farmhouse Rules is a lifestyle and cooking show centered on Nancy Fuller's kitchen and the Hudson Valley farming community that supplies it. Nancy is a warm, loving, mother of five and grandmother to 13, and a no-nonsense owner of a multi-million dollar business she runs with her husband. Follow Nancy as she gathers the best the land has to offer and feeds her friends and family classic, farm fresh meals.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Food Network (2013 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 11:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x08: Wholesome HarvestJan 8, 2017
7x07: Open House BrunchJan 1, 2017
7x06: Baby, It's Cold OutsideDec 11, 2016
View full episode list »