Keyshia Cole: All In

Laced with humor, drama and a hefty dose of love, Keyshia Cole continues to fight hard for the people that love her and defy the haters.

Show Info

Airs on: United States BET (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Never Say NeverApr 21, 2015
1x07: Second ThoughtsApr 7, 2015
1x06: Party's OverMar 31, 2015
View full episode list »