Acquitted of murder. Sentenced for life. Aksel Borgen was a teenager acquitted for the murder of his girlfriend, Karine. He does not return until 20 years later. His homecoming remind people of the terrible murder that was never solved, and Aksel realizes that he is not welcome in Lifjord.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; May 4, 2015

The Truth.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: SannhetenMay 4, 2015
1x09: LøgnenApr 27, 2015
1x08: FluktenApr 20, 2015
View full episode list »