In Delocated, a family in the witness protection program are moved to New York City, but only under the restrictions that they wear ski masks on camera and surgically graft voice changing devices to their vocal cords. David's problems are exacerbated when his family leaves him over the idea and the assassin discovers his new location.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Adult Swim (2009 - 2013)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:30 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Frrt Identity

Episode 3x11; Mar 7, 2013

After being kidnapped by Sergei during the Reunion Show, "Jon" awakes an amnesiac on the New York coast.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x11: The Frrt IdentityMar 7, 2013
3x10: Reunion ShowApr 5, 2012
3x09: Jon Done Gone NutsMar 29, 2012
View full episode list »