Xavier: Renegade Angel

Xavier wants to find out who he is and where he comes from. From his serpent arm to his backwards knees, beak, and six nipples, Xavier is different from most. Although Xavier means well he is often causing trouble wherever he goes in Xavier: Renegade Angel.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Braingeas Final CrannyApr 16, 2009
2x09: Damnesia YouApr 9, 2009
2x08: Kharmarabionic LotionApr 2, 2009
View full episode list »