Fix My Mom

On Fix My Mom, five vibrant mother-daughter pairs go on a rollercoaster journey to mend their broken bonds before the damage is irreparable and the relationship is destroyed. With the guidance of life coach Laura Baron, the ladies will be put to the test through specifically designed exercises to get to the root of their issues and fix what they hold most dear.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Oxygen (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Tears, Fears, and FarewellsDec 15, 2015
1x07: Hollywood Blvd, Memory LaneDec 8, 2015
1x06: Gone GirlsDec 1, 2015
View full episode list »