LOL is a web series exploring teen relationships, drug use and social networks. It premiered on Blip on 29 November 2008. There are 20 webisodes in total, ranging between 2 to 5 minutes in length with the last webisode being 10 minutes long.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States Blip (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Saturdays (5 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Apr 11, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Apr 11, 2009
1x19: Episode 19Apr 4, 2009
1x18: Episode 18Mar 28, 2009
View full episode list »