Eerie, Indiana

Marshall Teller is a young boy who moves with his family to the small town of Eerie, which he soon discovers is the focus of all sorts of strange and inexplicable events, and is inhabited by oddballs, weirdos, and even Elvis Presley. Along with his best friend Simon, Marshall investigates and collects evidence about his weird new home town.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1991 - 1992)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: The Broken RecordApr 12, 1992
1x18: Reality Takes a HolidayApr 12, 1992
1x17: Zombies in P.J.sApr 12, 1992
View full episode list »