The Queen's Nose

A young girl's uncle gives her a coin with the power to grant wishes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1995 - 2003)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 7x06; Dec 16, 2003

Wesley wishes for a pound every time anyone says `it's mine', but starts gaining pounds in weight rather than money. Jake uses his final wish to be smart and witty, and goes about trying to fix things.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x06: Episode 6Dec 16, 2003
7x05: Episode 5Dec 9, 2003
7x04: Episode 4Dec 2, 2003
View full episode list »