Chesapeake Shores - Episode List

Season 2

10Oct 8, 2017Freefall
9Oct 1, 2017The Royal Court
8Sep 24, 2017Forest Through the Trees
7Sep 17, 2017All Our Yesterdays
6Sep 10, 2017Grand Openings
5Sep 3, 2017Buried Treasures
4Aug 27, 2017It's Always Nashville
3Aug 20, 2017Photographs and Memories
2Aug 13, 2017Pasts and Presents
1Aug 6, 2017Secrets, Lies and School Supplies

Season 1

9Oct 9, 2016Exes Mark the Spot
8Oct 2, 2016Deals Undone
7Sep 25, 2016Second Chances
6Sep 18, 2016Georgia on My Mind
5Sep 11, 2016We're Gaining a Daughter
4Sep 4, 2016We're Not Losing a Son...
3Aug 28, 2016Home to Roost, Part Two
2Aug 21, 2016Home to Roost, Part One
1Aug 14, 2016Pilot