The Emmy Awards

The Emmy Awards also known as the Primetime Emmy Awards is an American accolade bestowed by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences in recognition of excellence in American prime time television programming.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1949 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (180 min)
Status: Running; returning September 2019
Show Type: Award Show
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2018-09-17: The 70th Annual Primetime Emmy AwardsSep 17, 2018
2017-09-17: The 69th Annual Primetime Emmy AwardsSep 17, 2017
2016-09-18: The 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards 2016Sep 18, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • The Emmys (United States United States)
  • The Primetime Emmy Awards (United States United States)
View all AKAs »


View all news »