Sex and the City - Episode List

Season 6

20Feb 22, 2004An American Girl in Paris (Part Deux)
19Feb 15, 2004An American Girl in Paris (Part Une)
18Feb 8, 2004Splat!
17Feb 1, 2004The Cold War
16Jan 25, 2004Out of the Frying Pan
15Jan 18, 2004Catch-38
14Jan 11, 2004The Ick Factor
13Jan 4, 2004Let There Be Light
12Sep 14, 2003One
11Sep 7, 2003The Domino Effect
10Aug 24, 2003Boy, Interrupted
9Aug 17, 2003A Woman's Right to Shoes
8Aug 10, 2003The Catch
7Aug 3, 2003The Post-it Always Sticks Twice
6Jul 27, 2003Hop, Skip And A Week
5Jul 20, 2003Lights, Camera, Relationship
4Jul 13, 2003Pick-A-Little, Talk-A-Little
3Jul 6, 2003The Perfect Present
2Jun 29, 2003Great Sexpectations
1Jun 22, 2003To Market, To Market

Season 5

8Sep 8, 2002I Love A Charade
7Sep 1, 2002The Big Journey
6Aug 25, 2002Critical Condition
5Aug 18, 2002Plus One is the Loneliest Number
4Aug 11, 2002Cover Girl
3Aug 4, 2002Luck Be an Old Lady
2Jul 28, 2002Unoriginal Sin
1Jul 21, 2002Anchors Away

Season 4

18Feb 10, 2002I Heart NY
17Feb 3, 2002A 'Vogue' Idea
16Jan 27, 2002Ring a Ding Ding
15Jan 20, 2002Change of a Dress
14Jan 13, 2002All That Glitters...
13Jan 6, 2002The Good Fight
12Aug 12, 2001Just Say Yes
11Aug 5, 2001Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda
10Jul 29, 2001Belles of the Balls
9Jul 22, 2001Sex and the Country
8Jul 15, 2001My Motherboard, My Self
7Jul 8, 2001Time and Punishment
6Jul 1, 2001Baby, Talk is Cheap
5Jun 24, 2001Ghost Town
4Jun 17, 2001What's Sex Got to Do With It?
3Jun 10, 2001Defining Moments
2Jun 3, 2001The Real Me
1Jun 3, 2001The Agony and the 'Ex'-tacy

Season 3

18Oct 15, 2000Cock a Doodle Do!
17Oct 8, 2000What Goes Around Comes Around
16Oct 1, 2000Frenemies
15Sep 24, 2000Hot Child in the City
14Sep 17, 2000Sex and Another City
13Sep 10, 2000Escape from New York
12Aug 27, 2000Don't Ask, Don't Tell
11Aug 20, 2000Running with Scissors
10Aug 13, 2000All or Nothing
9Aug 6, 2000Easy Come, Easy Go
8Jul 30, 2000The Big Time
7Jul 23, 2000Drama Queens
6Jul 16, 2000Are We Sluts?
5Jul 9, 2000No Ifs, Ands or Butts
4Jun 25, 2000Boy, Girl, Boy, Girl...
3Jun 18, 2000Attack of the Five Foot Ten Woman
2Jun 11, 2000Politically Erect
1Jun 4, 2000Where's There's Smoke...

Season 2

18Oct 3, 1999Ex and the City
17Sep 26, 1999Twenty-Something Girls vs. Thirty-Something Women
16Sep 19, 1999Was It Good For You?
15Sep 12, 1999Shortcomings
14Sep 5, 1999The Fuck Buddy
13Aug 29, 1999Games People Play
12Aug 22, 1999La Douleur Exquise!
11Aug 15, 1999Evolution
10Aug 8, 1999The Caste System
9Aug 1, 1999Old Dogs, New Dicks
8Jul 25, 1999The Man, The Myth, The Viagra
7Jul 18, 1999The Chicken Dance
6Jul 11, 1999The Cheating Curve
5Jul 4, 1999Four Women and a Funeral
4Jun 27, 1999They Shoot Single People, Don't They?
3Jun 20, 1999The Freak Show
2Jun 13, 1999The Awful Truth
1Jun 6, 1999Take Me Out to the Ballgame

Season 1

12Aug 23, 1998Oh Come All Ye Faithful
11Aug 16, 1998The Drought
10Aug 9, 1998The Baby Shower
9Aug 2, 1998The Turtle and the Hare
8Jul 26, 1998Three's a Crowd
7Jul 19, 1998The Monogamists
6Jul 12, 1998Secret Sex
5Jul 5, 1998The Power of Female Sex
4Jun 28, 1998Valley of the Twenty-Something Guys
3Jun 21, 1998Bay of Married Pigs
2Jun 6, 1998Models and Mortals
1Jun 6, 1998Sex and the City


SpecialMay 27, 2010Sex and the City 2: The Movie
SpecialMay 30, 2008Sex and the City: The Movie