Restoring Britain's Landmarks

The six-part series follows the Landmark Trust's restorations of Belmont in Lyme Regis and St Edward's Presbytery in Ramsgate and explores the stories behind many other extraordinary buildings in Landmark's collection.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Sandringham, Ramsgate and AldeburghNov 18, 2015
1x05: St Edward's Presbytery and Astley CastleNov 11, 2015
1x04: Telescope, Stargazing and a Copper MineNov 4, 2015
View full episode list »