Hickory, dickory, dock the Dice Man's back and he's ready to rock. Twenty-five years after taking the entertainment world by storm, Andrew Dice Clay is eager to reclaim his comedy throne. But that's easier said than done. He still comes across as his bad boy self -- loaded with swagger and bravado. But his offstage life tells a different story, as he deals with a demanding girlfriend, two kids, mounting gambling debt and all of life's obstacles that keep him from being a stand up guy. Watch these two worlds collide hilariously in the outrageous, semi-autobiographical series DICE.

Next Episode


Episode 2x06; Oct 1, 2017

Dice gets cast in a film, but he soon finds out that not everything revolves around himself. An old friend visits Dice to discuss a promise made thirty years ago.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: The Old ManSep 24, 2017
2x04: The TwelveSep 17, 2017
2x03: No BullshitSep 10, 2017
View full episode list »