Land of the Lost

The Porter family is out four-wheeling when a massive earthquake rips a crack in the dirt road and they, with their Jeep, fall through a fissure into the Land of the Lost.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1974 - 1976)
Schedule: Saturdays at 10:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

6.5 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Medicine ManDec 4, 1976
3x12: ScarabNov 27, 1976
3x11: Ancient GuardianNov 20, 1976
View full episode list »