Bang, Bang! It's Reeves and Mortimer

Bang, Bang! It's Reeves and Mortimer continues the anarchic and surreal blend of offbeat comedy that has made the duo so popular. The series is arguably a continuation of The Smell of Reeves and Mortimer, although a number of new characters were added. There's also a spoof fly-on-the-wall documentary about Baron's Night Club – a clear precursor to Peter Kay's Phoenix Nights. The high-voiced Stott brothers who appeared in Vic Reeves Big Night Out, return to terrorise celebrities.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1999 - 1999)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Feb 5, 1999

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Feb 5, 1999
1x05: Episode 5Jan 29, 1999
1x04: Episode 4Jan 22, 1999
View full episode list »