Silver Spoons

Ricky Stratton is the son of an eccentric multimillionaire who doesn't know his son exists. Ricky leaves military school to live with his father, a child at heart, and many formulaic scenarios ensue over the course of five seasons on NBC.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1982 - 1987)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x24: Let It Snow, Let It SnowMar 4, 1987
5x23: Edward's Big AdventureMar 3, 1987
5x22: Educating RickMar 2, 1987
View full episode list »