Sofia the First - Episode List

Season 4

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
25May 18, 2018The Elf Situation
24May 17, 2018Return to Merroway Cove
23May 16, 2018The Lost Pyramid
22May 15, 2018The Royal School Fair
21May 14, 2018A Royal Wedding
20Mar 2, 2018The Mystic Isles: Undercover Fairies
19Feb 16, 2018The Mystic Isles: A Hero for the Hoodwinks
18Jan 26, 2018In Cedric We Trust
17Nov 3, 2017The Mystic Isles: The Great Pretender
16Oct 27, 2017The Mystic Isles: The Falcon's Eye
15Oct 20, 2017Pirated Away
14Oct 13, 2017Too Cute to Spook
13Sep 29, 2017Ivy's True Colors
12Sep 1, 2017Princess Jade
11Aug 18, 2017Through the Looking Back Glass
10Aug 4, 2017The Mystic Isles: The Mare of the Mist
9Jul 21, 2017The Royal Dragon
8Jul 13, 2017The Mystic Isles, Part 3
7Jul 13, 2017Sofia the First : The Mystic Isles, Part 2
6Jun 30, 2017The Mystic Isles: The Princess and the Protector
5Jun 24, 2017The Mystic Isles
4May 19, 2017Pin the Blame on the Genie
3May 12, 2017The Crown of Blossoms
2May 5, 2017The Secret Library: Tale of the Eternal Torch
1Apr 28, 2017Day of the Sorcerers

Season 3

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
29Mar 31, 2017One for the Books
28Feb 10, 2017The Princess Prodigy
27Jan 7, 2017Hexley Hall
26Nov 11, 2016Royal Vacation
25Oct 28, 2016Camp Wilderwood
24Oct 7, 2016Cauldronation Day
23Aug 12, 2016Beauty is the Beast
22Jul 8, 2016The Bamboo Kite
21Jul 1, 2016The Secret Library: The Tale of the Noble Knight
20Jun 17, 2016Dads and Daughters Day
19May 6, 2016Best in Air Show
18Apr 8, 2016Her Royal Spyness
17Mar 25, 2016Bunny Swap
16Mar 11, 2016Bad Little Dragon
15Mar 4, 2016Gone with the Wand
14Feb 15, 2016The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle
13Dec 4, 2015Lord of the Rink
12Nov 20, 2015Stormy Lani
11Nov 13, 2015Sofia in Elvenmoor
10Nov 6, 2015All the Sprite Moves
9Nov 1, 2015The Princess Ballet
8Oct 23, 2015The Fliegel Has Landed
7Oct 16, 2015New Genie on the Block
6Oct 12, 2015The Secret Library
5Oct 2, 2015Minding the Manor
4Sep 25, 2015Princess Adventure Club
3Sep 18, 2015Cedric Be Good
2Aug 12, 2015Minimus is Missing
1Aug 5, 2015Cool Hand Fluke

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
28Jul 22, 2015Sidekick Clio
27Jul 15, 2015Carol of the Arrow
26Jul 8, 2015Buttercup Amber
25Jul 1, 2015The Littlest Princess
24Mar 27, 2015A Tale of Two Teams
23Mar 27, 2015In a Tizzy
22Mar 27, 2015Clover Time
21Feb 20, 2015Substitute Cedric
20Jan 16, 2015The Leafsong Festival
19Dec 12, 2014Winter's Gift
18Nov 23, 2014The Curse of Princess Ivy
17Nov 7, 2014Baileywhoops
16Oct 24, 2014The Princess Stays in the Picture
15Oct 17, 2014Scrambled Pets
14Oct 11, 2014The Emerald Key
13Oct 3, 2014Ghostly Gala
12Aug 15, 2014Princesses to the Rescue!
11Aug 8, 2014Mystic Meadows
10Aug 1, 2014Sofia the Second
9Jul 25, 2014Gizmo Gwen
8Jul 11, 2014When You Wish Upon a Well
7Jun 27, 2014King for a Day
6May 30, 2014Enchanted Science Fair
5May 9, 2014The Silent Knight
4Apr 25, 2014Mom's the Word
3Apr 11, 2014The Flying Crown
2Apr 4, 2014The Enchanted Feast
1Mar 7, 2014Two Princesses and a Baby

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
24Feb 14, 2014Four's a Crowd
23Dec 1, 2013Holiday in Enchancia
22Nov 24, 2013The Floating Palace
21Nov 8, 2013The Baker King
20Oct 25, 2013Great Aunt-Venture
19Oct 11, 2013Princess Butterfly
18Sep 27, 2013Tea for Too Many
17Sep 13, 2013The Amulet and the Anthem
16Aug 23, 2013Make Way for Miss Nettle
15Aug 2, 2013The Buttercups
14Jul 12, 2013The Amulet of Avalor
13Jun 28, 2013Finding Glover
12Jun 14, 2013Two to Tangu
11May 31, 2013The Little Witch
10May 17, 2013Tri-Kingdom Picnic
9Apr 26, 2013Baileywick's Day Off
8Apr 12, 2013The Princess Test
7Mar 15, 2013Blue Ribbon Bunny
6Feb 22, 2013The Shy Princess
5Feb 8, 2013A Royal Mess
4Feb 1, 2013Cedric's Apprentice
3Jan 25, 2013Let the Good Times Troll
2Jan 18, 2013The Big Sleepover
1Jan 11, 2013Just One of the Princes


Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
SpecialNov 20, 2016Elena and the Secret of Avalor
SpecialNov 18, 2012There Was Once a Princess