Eight is Enough

The comedy-drama chronciled the lives of the Bradford family. Consisting of father Tom (a columnist for a Sacramento newspaper), mother Joan and their eight children: Mary, David, Joanie, Nancy, Elizabeth, Susan, Tommy and Nicholas. After Joan's death, Tom met teacher Abby, and they were married to make the family ten once more.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x22: Father Knows BestMay 23, 1981
5x21: GoalsMay 16, 1981
5x20: Starting OverMay 9, 1981
View full episode list »