I Rock

This eight-part, half-hour dramatic comedy series charts the path of struggling indie rock outfit, Boy Crazy Stacey, a band trying to take over the world…one disaster at a time. Frontman Nash Taylor is a swaggering wannabe rock god desperately trying to hide his inner nerd. Armed with big ambitions and even bigger insecurities, Nash loves being part of the uber-hip indie music scene, even if it doesn't always love him back.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia ABC Comedy (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Beggar's BanquetJun 21, 2010
1x07: NevermindJun 14, 2010
1x06: Goodbye Yellow Brick RoadJun 7, 2010
View full episode list »