The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead tells the story of the months and years that follow after a zombie apocalypse. It follows a group of survivors, led by former police officer Rick Grimes, who travel in search of a safe and secure home. As the world overrun by the dead takes its toll on the survivors, their interpersonal conflicts present a greater danger to their continuing survival than the walkers that roam the country. Over time, the characters are changed by the constant exposure to death and some grow willing to do anything to survive.

Based on the comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard.

Next Episode

Say Yes

Episode 7x12; Mar 5, 2017

The group scavenges for supplies; back in Alexandria, someone must make a morally challenging decision.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x11: Hostiles and CalamitiesFeb 26, 2017
7x10: New Best FriendsFeb 19, 2017
7x09: Rock in the RoadFeb 12, 2017
View full episode list »