Bigfoot and Wildboy

Bigfoot raises a baby human to become Wildboy and now they work together to keep the Pacific Northwest wilderness safe.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1977 - 1979)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Joe Ruby Ken Spears

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Spy from the SkyAug 18, 1979
2x11: Outlaw BigfootAug 11, 1979
2x10: Return of the VampireAug 4, 1979
View full episode list »