Appropriate Adult

Dramatisation of the case of serial killers Fred and Rose West, focusing on the way in which they were brought to justice.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part Two

Episode 1x02; Sep 11, 2011

The second in a two part drama about how serial killers Fred and Rosemary West were brought to justice. The programme focuses on the period between Fred West's arrest and his suicide on New Year's Day 1995.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Part TwoSep 11, 2011
1x01: Part OneSep 4, 2011
View full episode list »